Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting RJ's Sizzlin Steer. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

By submitting, you agree to our , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Trod2121 4 months ago

BBQ Pork Ribs

One of the best pork ribs I've ever tasted accompanied by some of the best service. I will definitely be coming back again.

Robertacharlene 5 months ago

Super Stockyard

The Super Stockyard is my favorite dinner choice. The meat is always tender and juicy. Whenever family comes to visit I always take them to Sizzlin Steer.

Jolokinn18 5 months ago

RJ's Famous Sirloin Steak

Cooked perfectly. Tasty and tender. Delicious ice cold salad with chunky blue cheese dressing. Perfect baked potato with ample sour cream butter and chives.

Thestones29 5 months ago

Country Fried Steak

Presentation was amazing. Mouth watering steak lightly breaded with a pleasant side of vegetables and sweet potatoe waffle fries.

Nicky 5 months ago

Macaroni 'n Cheese

The best Mac & cheese I've ever had! It may sound odd because how can Mac & cheese be that good? Well it's not just good-it's great! There are definitely other great items on the menu, I chose this 1 item in particular mostly because I love carbs!

Ctpaschal1 5 months ago

Braised Pulled Pork

The family meal was one of the top meals my family and I have had in years. I would strongly recommend RJ steakhouse to anyone looking for a great environment and delicious food.

Jessiibb89 6 months ago

House Salad

I can not get enough of the house salad. The lettuce is alway so cold crisp and fresh and their house ranch is so yummy!

Kelly 6 months ago

Prime Rib

Best PRIME RIB in the valley! Always an awesome package deal at RJs. Ambience + display and quality of their food + service, guarantees for a great experience each time

Socanana 6 months ago

Smoked Turkey & Avocado Sandwich

Grilled on sourdough, best sandwich I have had in a long time.

Jpgutz1379 6 months ago

Stockyard

The best steak around! So much flavor. I love the country fried steak too! Everything is good.

Doodle44 6 months ago

Bacon Wrapped Filet Mignon

Absolutely love their bacon wrap filets. Tender, juicy and delicious. Nice glass of wine to go with it. We go their regularly and have my ace this out New Years Eve stop for years. Here's to another good dinner tonight and a wonderful 2020

Osageguy8877 6 months ago

Super Stockyard

the most delicious steak I have ever eaten I eat one at least once a month delicious beyond words

Osageguy8877 6 months ago

Prime Rib

the best prime rib I have ever eaten bar none

Bigs57 7 months ago

Liver & Onions

As a kid, whenever Mom served us liver and onions it was a special occasion. They were the best! Nothing ever came close until I discovered them again at RJ's Sizzling Steer. Mom would be proud.

Pinkpanther 7 months ago

Prime Rib

We love this meal. Always cooked perfectly and love the horseradish that comes with it.

Billbrank 7 months ago

Plank Steak

We were a party of six, & five ordered the Prime Rib Dinner. All of us-some medium rare & some Medium. We all felt that the meat was tasty, & the degree of doneness was spot on.

Mallorynfg 7 months ago

Prime Rib

1st time here and our service was outstanding. Prime rib was amazing and I love how it's available everyday.

Baseballmom10 7 months ago

Super Stockyard

AMAZING

Alexfarraro 7 months ago

Stockyard

Best steak I've ever had! My boyfriend has been raving about this place for years and it did not disappoint. Excellent food, great service at a good price-most importantly Steak that cannot be beat. I recommend RJ's to friends near and wide.

Mmhc13 8 months ago

Tilapia

Both my husband and I love dining there, We also love your football specials.

Marcfletcher 5 months ago

Prime Rib Dip

Excellent sandwich and massive portions. Gotta love the Sizzlen Steer!

Nmstaffieri11 5 months ago

BBQ Tri-Tip Sandwich

This was the best sandwich me and my husband ever had! They have an awesome atmosphere and friendly wait staff. We highly recommend Going to RJ's for awesome food and service!!

Jimwafford 5 months ago

Stockyard

The best steak cut ever. Cooked to perfection.

Tracey28 5 months ago

BBQ Smoked Chicken

Atmosphere and food were delicious!

Kathygomez123 5 months ago

Beer Battered Cod

My husband and I enjoy RJ's. We love the food, steaks, yum! The beer battered fish my fav. But mostly is a wonder place to enjoy date with your hubby or a special family dinner! We have had our family holiday dinner there twice and we have have Valentine's Day dinner there for the last two years. Always good service and the booths give you the feeling of privacy which I love! Rate 10 of 10💞

Jennie111782 6 months ago

Smoked Tri-Tip

It was smoked deliciousness!! Generous portion, and perfectly cooked!! We will definitely be coming back!

Beejessi 6 months ago

Natural Filet Mignon

I absolutely love RJ's filet! It practically melts In Your mouth and the seasoning doesn't take away from the quality of the steak. It is definitely my go to dish when I come in.

Meliah 6 months ago

Plank Steak

I have been going to RJ's Sizzling Steer for 25 years. My steaks are always cooked to perfection. I can be pretty picky when it comes to my steak and I'm never disappointed here in the cut, flavor or how my steak is cooked. The prices here are very reasonable and last night the service was crazy fast. It's so nice to have a place to go where year after year the quality doesn't change.

Smew70 6 months ago

Hickory Burger

OMG Amazing!!! The hickory BBQ flavor was on point and was delicious. So juicy and flavorful. Everything here is so good you will not be disappointed in anything on the menu.

Mthrall1 6 months ago

Plank Steak

LOVE LOVE LOVE!! This is definitely a shareable dinner especially if you you love meat! Calamari appetizer is always a great go to but the plank steak is just amazing hunk of meat!

Outlawj42 6 months ago

Prime Rib

Excellent food and service I've been here several times and plan on coming every time we crave some great beef, chicken,seafood,and beer,if you love some great food every time you go this is the place to come to!!!

Osageguy8877 6 months ago

Lobster Tail

great tasty lobster the best I have had

Nurse0506 7 months ago

Super Stockyard

Best and cheapest steak in town! RJs is my absolute favorite steak house hands down.

Moonchild561 7 months ago

Blackened Salmon

Great dinner. Very good service. My husband loved his Porter house steak dinner.

Kimberlywood0609 7 months ago

Plank Steak

Been coming here since i was a kid with the family , when the location was in Temecula. Now as an adult with my own family, we come here often and still share the plank steak for 2 , to this day.

Pdfan92064 7 months ago

Prime Rib

Went for our 48th wedding anniversary. We both had the prime rib dinner with baked potato and salad. The prime rib was cooked to perfection and tender with juice overflowing. We will be telling friends and family . It's the best kept secret in Murrieta. Great service and value for the price.

Radbike46 7 months ago

Prime Rib

Great flavor, and texture is just right! Also the service was very good. We'll be back... Thank you!

Mail 7 months ago

Porter House Steak

I have eaten here many times and the food is all very good. Have enjoyed many of RJ's menu items. Always very clean and the staff is second to none. Thanks for being in my neighborhood!

Alicia 8 months ago

RJ's Famous Sirloin Steak

We had our company Christmas party on the patio and it was fabulous. Great food and service so we decided to do it again this year! Everyone loved the menu options, the great appetizers and wonderful service. See you all soon.

Joshuawilding3 8 months ago

BBQ Pulled Pork Sandwich

I did not see my option in the drop down list but I had them cater a few trays of the BBQ pulled pork and it was amazing the guest loved it! The price was even better! I have now used them twice and am going to place another order today for my work event. If you have not tried them yet you are missing out!! 10 Stars!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

June 2020:
Coming Soon

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA