Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting RJ's Sizzlin Steer. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

By submitting, you agree to our , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Jennie111782 1 day ago

Smoked Tri-Tip

It was smoked deliciousness!! Generous portion, and perfectly cooked!! We will definitely be coming back!

Beejessi 6 days ago

Natural Filet Mignon

I absolutely love RJ's filet! It practically melts In Your mouth and the seasoning doesn't take away from the quality of the steak. It is definitely my go to dish when I come in.

Meliah 19 days ago

Plank Steak

I have been going to RJ's Sizzling Steer for 25 years. My steaks are always cooked to perfection. I can be pretty picky when it comes to my steak and I'm never disappointed here in the cut, flavor or how my steak is cooked. The prices here are very reasonable and last night the service was crazy fast. It's so nice to have a place to go where year after year the quality doesn't change.

Smew70 27 days ago

Hickory Burger

OMG Amazing!!! The hickory BBQ flavor was on point and was delicious. So juicy and flavorful. Everything here is so good you will not be disappointed in anything on the menu.

Mthrall1 27 days ago

Plank Steak

LOVE LOVE LOVE!! This is definitely a shareable dinner especially if you you love meat! Calamari appetizer is always a great go to but the plank steak is just amazing hunk of meat!

Outlawj42 28 days ago

Prime Rib

Excellent food and service I've been here several times and plan on coming every time we crave some great beef, chicken,seafood,and beer,if you love some great food every time you go this is the place to come to!!!

Osageguy8877 28 days ago

Lobster Tail

great tasty lobster the best I have had

Nurse0506 about 1 month ago

Super Stockyard

Best and cheapest steak in town! RJs is my absolute favorite steak house hands down.

Moonchild561 about 1 month ago

Blackened Salmon

Great dinner. Very good service. My husband loved his Porter house steak dinner.

Kimberlywood0609 about 1 month ago

Plank Steak

Been coming here since i was a kid with the family , when the location was in Temecula. Now as an adult with my own family, we come here often and still share the plank steak for 2 , to this day.

Pdfan92064 about 1 month ago

Prime Rib

Went for our 48th wedding anniversary. We both had the prime rib dinner with baked potato and salad. The prime rib was cooked to perfection and tender with juice overflowing. We will be telling friends and family . It's the best kept secret in Murrieta. Great service and value for the price.

Radbike46 about 2 months ago

Prime Rib

Great flavor, and texture is just right! Also the service was very good. We'll be back... Thank you!

Mail about 2 months ago

Porter House Steak

I have eaten here many times and the food is all very good. Have enjoyed many of RJ's menu items. Always very clean and the staff is second to none. Thanks for being in my neighborhood!

Mmhc13 2 months ago

Tilapia

Both my husband and I love dining there, We also love your football specials.

Lsolberg 3 months ago

Cowboy Shrimp

Rj's Cowboy shrimp is down right amazing as is the prime rib and can't forget the greatest split pea soup 😋 Great staff especially in the bar. I highly recommend RJ's

Aforrest9796 3 months ago

Specialty Steak

RJ's steak is by far the best and it is a great value for the meal. WE have been coming to RJ's for years and they never disappoint! My family celebrates all major events at RJ's.

Jtrockingt 3 months ago

RJ's Famous Sirloin Steak

Our group had an awards luncheon today and were very happy with the service, food and atmosphere. Our floor manager went above and beyond to make sure all of our needs were taken care of and handled any and all special requests. The food was great and delivered in a very timely fashion. Highly recommend for any occasion.

Cindyandmark09 3 months ago

Bacon Wrapped Filets

The food was excellent, the service was great, the atmosphere was awesome, definitely going again soon!!

Justicefan92610 4 months ago

Chicken De "Lite"

As a diabetic, it was nice to see the variety of plates RJ's offers such as the Chicken De "lite" to someone that has to watch carbs/sugars

Jessiibb89 6 days ago

House Salad

I can not get enough of the house salad. The lettuce is alway so cold crisp and fresh and their house ranch is so yummy!

Kelly 8 days ago

Prime Rib

Best PRIME RIB in the valley! Always an awesome package deal at RJs. Ambience + display and quality of their food + service, guarantees for a great experience each time

Socanana 24 days ago

Smoked Turkey & Avocado Sandwich

Grilled on sourdough, best sandwich I have had in a long time.

Jpgutz1379 27 days ago

Stockyard

The best steak around! So much flavor. I love the country fried steak too! Everything is good.

Doodle44 28 days ago

Bacon Wrapped Filet Mignon

Absolutely love their bacon wrap filets. Tender, juicy and delicious. Nice glass of wine to go with it. We go their regularly and have my ace this out New Years Eve stop for years. Here's to another good dinner tonight and a wonderful 2020

Osageguy8877 28 days ago

Super Stockyard

the most delicious steak I have ever eaten I eat one at least once a month delicious beyond words

Osageguy8877 28 days ago

Prime Rib

the best prime rib I have ever eaten bar none

Bigs57 about 1 month ago

Liver & Onions

As a kid, whenever Mom served us liver and onions it was a special occasion. They were the best! Nothing ever came close until I discovered them again at RJ's Sizzling Steer. Mom would be proud.

Pinkpanther about 1 month ago

Prime Rib

We love this meal. Always cooked perfectly and love the horseradish that comes with it.

Billbrank about 1 month ago

Plank Steak

We were a party of six, & five ordered the Prime Rib Dinner. All of us-some medium rare & some Medium. We all felt that the meat was tasty, & the degree of doneness was spot on.

Mallorynfg about 1 month ago

Prime Rib

1st time here and our service was outstanding. Prime rib was amazing and I love how it's available everyday.

Baseballmom10 about 2 months ago

Super Stockyard

AMAZING

Alicia 2 months ago

RJ's Famous Sirloin Steak

We had our company Christmas party on the patio and it was fabulous. Great food and service so we decided to do it again this year! Everyone loved the menu options, the great appetizers and wonderful service. See you all soon.

Joshuawilding3 2 months ago

BBQ Pulled Pork Sandwich

I did not see my option in the drop down list but I had them cater a few trays of the BBQ pulled pork and it was amazing the guest loved it! The price was even better! I have now used them twice and am going to place another order today for my work event. If you have not tried them yet you are missing out!! 10 Stars!

Missymouse909 3 months ago

Blackened Salmon

RJ's is always the best! The blackened salmon was delightful. It was moist and had so much flavor. If you like salmon, this is the place to get it! The blackened rub is the best around and the veggies and rice pilaf make for the perfect meal!

Hawaiianlover65 3 months ago

Prime Rib

Absolutely love the prime rib! This is our go to for family dinners! Of course we always start out with the calamari appetizer and mango hef!' Love this place

Bc1sublime 3 months ago

Smoked Tri-Tip

Great flavor! Tri tip was tender and had a nice smokey taste. The service was great. This is a gem. I recommend giving it a try.

Kdgranados83 3 months ago

Surf 'n Turf

We have yet to have a bad meal here. Our steaks are always cooked to perfection. We ordered the beer-battered zucchini and Surf n Turf on our last visit. Zucchini were large and tender but not soggy. The beer batter was light and crisp. Our surf and turf platter impressed with very large crispy shrimp and filet medallions so tender we didn't bother with a knife. RJs is our new Sunday spot - yes, they are that good!!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

December:
Coming soon

November:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co., Portland, OR

September:
Amanda, Home Restaurant, Los Angeles, CA

August:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill - Columbus, GA

July:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet - Buffalo, NY

June:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar - Cape Cod, MA

May:
Karen, This Little Pig - Amherst, NY

April:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria - Atlanta, GA